Committee Composition approved by Council on 29 March 2022 (Current)

Executive	Portfolio Holder
Councillor Federica Smith-Roberts	Leader of the Council and Communications
Councillor Derek Perry	Deputy Leader and Sports, Parks and Leisure
Councillor Chris Booth	Community
Councillor Dixie Darch	Climate Change
Councillor Caroline Ellis	Culture
Councillor Ross Henley	Corporate Resources
Councillor Marcus Kravis	Asset Management and Economic Development
Councillor Mike Rigby	Planning and Transportation
Councillor Francesca Smith	Housing
Councillor Andrew Sully	Environmental Services

Corporate Scrutiny Committee
Cllr Benet Allen
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr Habib Farbahi
Cllr Ed Firmin
Cllr John Hassall
Cllr Nicole Hawkins
Cllr Simon Nicholls
Cllr Danny Wedderkopp
Cllr Ian Aldridge
Cllr Sue Buller
Cllr Loretta Whetlor
Cllr Gwil Wren (Chair)
Cllr Norman Cavill
Cllr Nick Thwaites (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Libby Lisgo

Planning Committee
Cllr Simon Coles (Chair)
Cllr Ed Firmin
Cllr John Hassall
Cllr Marcia Hill (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Mark Lithgow
Cllr Ray Tully
Cllr Sarah Wakefield
Cllr Keith Wheatley
Cllr Ian Aldridge
Cllr Mark Blaker
Cllr Craig Palmer
Cllr Loretta Whetlor
Cllr Roger Habgood
Cllr Chris Morgan
Cllr Brenda Weston

Community Scrutiny Committee
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr Thomas Deakin
Cllr Steve Griffiths
Cllr Dawn Johnson
Cllr Richard Lees
Cllr Mark Lithgow
Cllr Ray Tully
Cllr Sarah Wakefield
Cllr Janet Lloyd
Cllr Dave Mansell (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Andy Pritchard
Cllr Marcus Barr
Cllr Andy Milne
Cllr Vivienne Stock-Williams
Cllr Libby Lisgo (Chair)

Licensing Committee
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr John Hassall
Cllr Marcia Hill
Cllr Dawn Johnson
Cllr Sue Lees
Cllr Mark Lithgow (Chair)
Cllr Ray Tully
Cllr Keith Wheatley
Cllr Janet Lloyd (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Craig Palmer
Cllr Loretta Whetlor
Cllr Marcus Barr
Cllr Andrew Hadley
Cllr Anthony Trollope-Bellew
Cllr Brenda Weston

Audit and Governance Committee
Cllr Lee Baker (Chair)
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr Ed Firmin (Vice Chair)
Cllr Dawn Johnson
Cllr Martin Peters
Cllr Sarah Wakefield
Cllr Hugh Davies
Cllr Janet Lloyd
Cllr Terry Venner
Cllr Andrew Milne
Cllr Steven Pugsley

Standards Committee
Cllr Lee Baker
Cllr Richard Lees
Cllr Mark Lithgow
Cllr Martin Peters
Cllr Sarah Wakefield
Cllr Hugh Davies
Cllr Terry Venner
Cllr Steven Pugsley
Cllr Anthony Trollope-Bellew
Independent Member
Independent Member
T&P Council Rep
T&P Council Rep

Committee Composition updated 24 May 2022 (To be approved at Annual Council)

Executive	Portfolio Holder
Councillor Federica Smith-Roberts	Leader of the Council
Councillor Derek Perry	Deputy Leader and Sports, Parks, Leisure & Phosphates
Councillor Benet Allen	Communications and Corporate Resources
Councillor Chris Booth	Community
Councillor Dixie Darch	Climate Change
Councillor Caroline Ellis	Culture
Councillor Mike Rigby	Economic Development, Planning and Transportation (Including Asset Management)
Councillor Francesca Smith	Housing
Councillor Andrew Sully	Environmental Services
Councillor Sarah Wakefield	Local Government Reorganisation (including Community Governance Review)

Corporate Scrutiny Committee
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr Habib Farbahi
Cllr Ed Firmin
Cllr John Hassall
Cllr Marcus Kravis
Cllr Simon Nicholls
Cllr Danny Wedderkopp
VACANT
Cllr Ian Aldridge
Cllr Sue Buller
Cllr Loretta Whetlor
Cllr Gwil Wren
Cllr Norman Cavill
Cllr Nick Thwaites
Cllr Libby Lisgo

Planning Committee
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr Ed Firmin
Cllr John Hassall
Cllr Marcia Hill
Cllr Mark Lithgow
Cllr Ray Tully
Cllr Keith Wheatley
VACANT
Cllr Ian Aldridge
Cllr Mark Blaker
Cllr Craig Palmer
Cllr Loretta Whetlor
Cllr Roger Habgood
Cllr Vivienne Stock-Williams
Cllr Brenda Weston

Community Scrutiny Committee
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr Thomas Deakin
Cllr Steve Griffiths
Cllr Dawn Johnson
Cllr Richard Lees
Cllr Mark Lithgow
Cllr Martin Peters
Cllr Ray Tully
Cllr Janet Lloyd
Cllr Dave Mansell
Cllr Andy Pritchard
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Cllr Libby Lisgo

Licensing Committee
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr John Hassall
Cllr Dawn Johnson
Cllr Sue Lees
Cllr Mark Lithgow
Cllr Ray Tully
Cllr Keith Wheatley
VACANT
VACANT
Cllr Janet Lloyd
Cllr Craig Palmer
Cllr Loretta Whetlor
Conservative
Conservative
Cllr Brenda Weston

Audit and Governance Committee
Cllr Lee Baker
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr Thomas Deakin
Cllr Ed Firmin
Cllr Dawn Johnson
VACANT
Cllr Hugh Davies
Cllr Janet Lloyd
Cllr Terry Venner
Cllr Andrew Milne
Cllr Steven Pugsley

Standards Committee
Cllr Lee Baker
Cllr Richard Lees
Cllr Mark Lithgow
Cllr Martin Peters
VACANT
Cllr Hugh Davies
Cllr Terry Venner
Cllr Steven Pugsley
Cllr Anthony Trollope-Bellew
Independent Member
Independent Member
T&P Council Rep
T&P Council Rep